Thursday, September 18, 2014

Workshop: Career Transitioning 9/18/14


Thursday, September 25, 2014

Workshop: Using Library Resources to Your Advantage 9/25/14


Saturday, September 27, 2014

Knight at the Phillies 2014


Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Workshop: Use of Technology in Presentations - Intro to PowerPoint 10/01/14

Webinar: How to Find Your Next Job in One Day 10/01/14


Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Workshop: Use of Technology in Presentations - Intro to Prezi 10/08/14


Thursday, October 16, 2014

Homecoming & Family Weekend - Neumannfest 2014


October 16-19, 2014


Thursday, October 23, 2014

Workshop: The Art of Networking 10/23/14


Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Webinar: Let LinkedIn Market Your Skills & Experience 11/05/14


Thursday, November 06, 2014

Knight at the Flyers 2014

Workshop: Dining Etiquette 11/06/14


Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Webinar: Master the Art & Science of Interviewing 12/03/14


Sunday, December 14, 2014

Alumni Christmas Lights & Dessert Reception at Longwood Gardens


Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Webinar: Grab Your Keys and Drive Your Career 1/07/15


Thursday, January 29, 2015

Workshop: Using Library Resources to Your Full Advantage 1/29/15


Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Webinar: Proven Strategies to Build a Network That Works for You 2/04/15


Thursday, February 12, 2015

Workshop: LinkedIn - Leveraging Your Network Effectively 2/12/15


Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Webinar: Stuff Your Resume with Keywords 3/4/15


Thursday, March 12, 2015

Workshop: Resume Workshop 3/12/15


Thursday, March 19, 2015

Workshop: Use of Technology in Presentations - Intro to PowerPoint 3/19/15


Thursday, March 26, 2015

Workshop: Use of Technology in Presentations - Intro to Prezi 3/26/15


Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Webinar: Use Your Strengths to Create a Rewarding Career 4/01/15


Thursday, April 16, 2015

Workshop: Mindfulness for Professional & Personal Success 4/16/15


Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Webinar: 5 Steps to Building a Powerful & Profitable Network 5/06/14


Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Webinar: What You Don't Say in an Interview Could Hold You Back 6/03/15

  

Find additional alumni groups on:
FacebookLinkedIn

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN