Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Webinar: What You Don't Say in an Interview Could Hold You Back 6/03/15


Monday, June 08, 2015

Brendan P. Kelly '87 Celebrity Golf Classic


Friday, October 16, 2015

Homecoming 2015


Sunday, November 01, 2015

Wine 101 for Alumni & Parents


Monday, November 02, 2015

Knight-2-Knight Senior to Alumni Dinner


Friday, November 20, 2015

President's Thanksgiving Reception


Sunday, December 13, 2015

Longwood Alumni Dessert Reception


Thursday, February 18, 2016

Knight-2-Knight Junior Event


Saturday, April 02, 2016

Scholarship Gala


Saturday, April 16, 2016

Parent Breakfast with the President

  

Find additional alumni groups on:
FacebookLinkedIn

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN